Vi hører gjerne fra deg!

 

Raufoss Industripark,
Grøndalsveien 2 – bygning 201
2830 Raufoss 

Ph: +47 61 15 27 00

Fax: +47 61 15 20 62

info@isiflo.com

 

Salg & Marked

Kjetil Bang Hagen

Salgs- og Markedsdirektør

k.hagen@isiflo.com
+47 415 48 354

Jan Kirsebom

Salgssjef Norge

j.kirsebom@isiflo.com
+47 900 14 400

Hein Høyte

Distriktssjef Sør-Øst

h.hoyte@isiflo.com
+47 913 45 203

Idar Isaksen

Distriktssjef Sør

i.isaksen@isiflo.com
+47 930 55 374

Tore Stokkereit

Distrikstssjef Vestlandet

t.stokkereit@isiflo.com
+47 950 53 942

Trygve Weidemann

Salgssjef Nord

t.weidemann@isiflo.com
+47 910 02 759

Peter Todorow

Eksportsjef

p.todorow@isilo.com
+47 951 67 062

Liv Ensrud

Salgsrepresentant/support

l.ensrud@isiflo.com
+47 916 15 660

Kai Arne Stenersen

Salgsrepresentant/support

k.a.stenersen@isiflo.com
+47 918 33 491

Helen Munch-Ellingsen

Design- og Markedskoordinator

+47 455 11 459
h.munch@isiflo.com

Administrasjon

Lars Kristian Ølstad

Administrerende Direktør

l.olstad@isiflo.com
+47 901 510 14

Hans Kristian Rønningen

Økonomisjef

h.k.ronningen@isiflo.com
+47 476 47 627

Gro Eirin Hegge

Sekretær

g.e.hegge@isiflo.com
+47 992 61 318