Salgs- og markedsavdeling

Salgs- og markedsavdeling

Kjetil Bang Hagen

Salgs- & Markedsdirektør

Mobil: +47 41 54 83 54
E-mail: k.hagen@isiflo.com

 

Peter Todorow
Export Manager
Mobil: +47 95 16 70 62
E-mail: p.todorow@isiflo.com
Claudia Thiele Seldenrijk

Cooperate Marketing HQ

Mobil: +47 41 54 54 52
E-mail: c.t.seldenrijk@isiflo.com

Jan Kirsebom

Salgssjef Norge

Mobil: +47 90 01 44 00
E-mail: j.kirsebom@isiflo.com

Per Anders Grøtberg
Salgssupport 

Tel: + 47 61 15 22 24
Mobil: +47 91 84 52 90
E-mail: p.a.grotberg@isiflo.com

Klaus Hamar

Produktsjef

Mobil: +47 41 67 32 69
E-mail/Skype: k.hamar@isiflo.com

 

Ove Hågensen

Distriktssjef Øst-Vest

Mobil: +47 91 74 78 01
E-mail: o.haagensen@isiflo.com

 

Idar Isaksen

Distriktssjef Sør

Mobil: +47 93 05 53 74
E-mail: i.isaksen@isiflo.com

 

Tore Stokkereit

Distriktssjef Vestlandet

Mobil: +47 95 05 39 42
E-mail: t.stokkereit@isiflo.com

Hein Høyte

Distriktssjef Sør-Øst

Mobil: +47 91 34 52 03
E-mail: h.hoyte@isiflo.com