Produksjon

Produksjon

Geir Haugen

Produksjonssjef

Mobil: +47 91 51 65 08
E-mail/Skype: g.haugen@isiflo.com

Svein Erik Furuseth

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prosjektleder

Mobil: +47 95 97 22 55
E-mail: s.e.furuseth@isiflo.com

 

Hans Ole Buskum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Driftleder produksjon

Tel: + 47 61 15 21 77
Mobil: +47 90 01 11 90
E-mail: h.buskum@isiflo.com

Geir Rønning

 

 

 

Arbeidsleder

Tel: + 47 61 15 28 16
Mobil: +47 48 22 64 32
E-mail: g.ronning@isiflo.com

Roy Solbakken

 

 

 

 

Prosessingeniør 

Mobil: +47 95 82 94 24
E-mail: r.solbakken@isiflo.com

Dag Erik Døvle

Vedlikeholdsleder
Mobile: +47 91 62 47 38
E-mail: d.e.dovle@isiflo.com

 

Cato Kvernbekkeng

 

 

Vedlikeholdstekniker

Mobil: +47 94 88 85 23
E-mail: c.kvernbekkeng@isiflo.com

Øyvind Fjeld

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Automatiker

Mobil: +47 48 02 32 73
E-mail: o.fjeld@isiflo.com